Click the link below to download the newsletter. From left to right: Secretary: Erica Harmsen Treasurer: Henk Casemier President: Netty Weijenberg (Behind Aly) VP: Aly Sparrenboom Installation officer: Mieke Prins 2017-03 Newsletter fc

Newsletter March 2017

President’s Message Coby Wichers Dear Members, We are already halfway the term 2016-2017 and I have been very busy with PREM as I’m the chair of the PREM council committee. I feel if one’s name is on a committee the job description is important and one should try to make […]

Newsletter Nov. 2016